Board of Directors

                  Contact Us: CLICK HERE


 Russell Riggan Board of Directors Chairman

Russell Riggan, Chairman

 Financial Advisor-Edward Jones
At Large Place 2
Term expires in 2018


Benny Marricle Board of Directors

Benny Marricle

Precinct 4
Term expires in 2020

Judy Moss Board of Directors

Judy Moss

 Retired Teacher
At Large Place 1
Term expires in 2018


 Loretta McCravey Board of Directors

Loretta McCravey

 Precinct 2
Term expires in 2020

Andrea Martini Board of Directors

Andrea Martini

 Assistant Corporate Controller
Patterson UTI Managment Services, LLC
At Large Place 3
Term expires in 2020

Dwaine Williams Board of Directors

Dwaine Williams

Precinct 1







Contact Us

1700 Cogdell Blvd | Snyder, TX
Phone: 1-325-573-6374
Driving Directions

Small Map - Click Here to view larger map

Upcoming Events

20 Oct 2018
07:30AM - 10:30PM
Pink Run
20 Oct 2018
09:00AM - 12:00PM
Health Fair!
23 Oct 2018
07:00PM - 09:00PM
Childbirth Class

View Full Calendar